Latest Products https://www.kishanliquid.co.in Latest Products Mon, 19 Oct 2020 03:28:13 +0530 en-us https://www.kishanliquid.co.in Liquid Laundry Detergent https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/liquid-laundry-detergent.htm https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/liquid-laundry-detergent.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefit : Remove dirt,  impurities from cloth Do not effect on hands Give perfume fragrance Protect colourful clothes Alkaline base liquid Ways to user First take 4-5 pairs of clothes in a bucket with enough water to submerge them, add  1lid of Kishan Liquid and mix well and let it rest for 2 hours.   Liquid Toilet Cleaner https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features & details Easily remove corrosion from surfaces Powerful disinfectant toilet cleaner which cleans 99.9% germs Can be used on both Indian and Western toilets Can be used on multiple surfaces like ceramic, granite, mosaic etc.    How to user Step 1- Twist the cap to open toilet cleaner Step 2-use nozzle to apply toilet cleaner under rim & around the bowl Step 3- leave for 15-20 mins for the liquid to spread,  brush lightly & flush. Available size- 500ml, 1ltr Liquid Dish Wash Cleaner https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/liquid-dish-wash-cleaner.htm https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/liquid-dish-wash-cleaner.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Way to use First take 50ml of water in a bowl, add 10ml of Kishan Liquid and mix well.     Features It is soft on hands Alkaline based material Applicable for both purpose - dish wash & floor cleaner It gives refreshing lemon fragrance Easily remove food smell It cut toughest grease & oily surface Available size- 1ltr, 5ltr 4U+ Hand Sanitizer https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/4u-hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/4u-hand-sanitizer.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Fragrance Hand Wash https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/rose-fragrance-hand-wash.htm https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/rose-fragrance-hand-wash.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perfume Fragrance Hand Wash https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/perfume-fragrance-hand-wash.htm https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/perfume-fragrance-hand-wash.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Fragrance Floor Cleaner https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/lemon-fragrance-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/lemon-fragrance-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Way to use Step 1- Mix 1/2 cap in half a bucket of water (4ltr)  Step-2 Gently mop the floor Floor Cleaner https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Fragrance Floor Cleaner https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/rose-fragrance-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.kishanliquid.co.in/rose-fragrance-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Way to use Step 1- Mix 1/2 cap in half a bucket of water (4ltr)  Step-2 Gently mop the floor